Logo da ESSS do Loading

Events ESSS
and ANSYS

Check out our presential and on-line events

Check out our schedule

ESSS promotes and participates in a series of events with the main goal of presenting the resources inserted in the new versions of the simulation software, to follow how the professionals of the industry have been implementing innovations in the process of product development and to stimulate the interaction between the users and specialists in simulation.

21
02
19

Simulation Workshop

Hotel Santo Domingo - Madrid - Spain Spanish
26
02
19

Additive Manufacturing Workshop

HP Experience Center Portugal - Paço de Arcos, Portugal Portuguese
13
03
19

Webinar Introduction to Additive Manufacturing

9AM Brazil | 12PM Portugal Online Portuguese
13
03
19

Webinar Introduction to Additive Manufacturing - Session 2

17PM Brazil | 20PM Portugal Online Portuguese

ANSYS Events

ANSYS organizes major conferences around the world to bring together clients and potentials in order to discuss and to demonstrate the latest developments in engineering simulation technology. You can learn through technical presentations delivered by engineering experts who are on hand to help you develop solutions to your toughest challenges. In addition, it conducts seminars focusing on various industry sectors and webinars to facilitate participation and on-line learning. Check upcoming events in your region or industry.

Content

All about simulation and simulation for everyone in articles, eBooks, webinars and more.